So Do You?

So do you? Take care of yourself, that is? Here are some of Sheila Wray Gregoire’s comments on the topic.

http://christianwomensspeaker.wordpress.com/2010/05/27/staying-healthy-when-you-speak/

Perhaps you’re reading this post thinking, “I wish I could worry about being too busy!” Don’t worry; the time will come. And like I said, the busy-ness does not all have to do with speaking. If you can see you have a busy personal time, just don’t take engagements then. It’s not worth it, and you’re far more likely to become ill and run down.

You can find the rest of Sheila Wray Gregoire’s comments here http://christianwomensspeaker.wordpress.com/2010/05/27/staying-healthy-when-you-speak/

Who knew? I thought I needed to pour out my life to God and that included setting aside everything to speak, no matter where. No matter if it was a family grad, or a funeral or a celebration of some kind.
No? Why didn’t you say so sooner , Sheila! Where were you when I needed you?

Leave a comment